Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Petra Ferdinand-Storb

Am Schindelfeld 20

66822 Lebach

06881/53518

petra.ferdinand-storb@awo-lebach.de

2. Vorsitzende

Barbara José

Reimsbacher Str. 12

66839 Schmelz

06887/1537

barbara.jose@awo-lebach.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Ute Grimm

Im Wäldchen 27

66822 Lebach

06888/5538

ute.grimm@awo-lebach.de

Schriftführerin

Lilli Stein

Am Kump 29

66822 Lebach

06888/1652

lilli.stein@awo-lebach.de

Kassiererin

Céline Conrad

Zum Hallenbad

66822 Lebach

 

celine.conrad@awo-lebach.de

Beisitzerin

 

Cecilie Ferdinand

Tholeyer Straße 2

66822 Lebach

06881/51426

 

cecilie.ferdinand@awo-lebach.de

Beisitzer

 

Uwe Gloski

Barbarastr. 2

66822 Lebach

 

uwe.gloski@awo-lebach.de

Beisitzer

 

Peter Rück

Jahnstraße 10

66822 Lebach

06881/51530

 

peter.rueck@awo-lebach.de

Beisitzerin

 

Silvana Rück

Jahnstraße 10

66822 Lebach

06881/51530

 

silvana.rueck@awo-lebach.de

Beisitzerin

 

Sabrina Schröck

Saarbrücker Straße 37

66292 Riegelsberg

 

 

sabrina.schroeck@awo-lebach.de

Beisitzerin

 

Elisabeth Schu

Hauptstraße 107

66822 Lebach

 

elisabeth.schu@awo-lebach.de

Beisitzer

 

Andreas Storb

Am Schindelfeld 20

66822 Lebach

06881/53518

 

andreas.storb@awo-lebach.de